To see our LinkedIn group, press here            |          To see our Facebook group, press here

Section Officer Email Addresses
Role Name
 President Bruce Donato, CSP, CHMM, CECD
Vice President
Secretary Brian S. Yellin, Esq., MS, CIH, CSP
Treasurer Thalia Garcia
Past President Kay Dietrich, CIH, CSP
Secretary-Elect Sorin Schwartz, CIH, CSP
President-Elect  David Hicks
 Director  Victor D’Amato, CIH, CSP
 Director  Joy Erdman, MS, CIH, CSP
 Director  Tim Paz, CIH
 Director  Julie Sobelman
 Web Admin  Fatima Castaneda, MS